Andee Tate

Meet Chic Critique’s Celebrity Photographer Andee Tate. Andee, of Crave Photography, is a portrait photographer based out of Utah. She specializes in teaching Photoshop and has taught hundreds of photographers from around the world through her online mentoring class. She is incredibly passionate about photoshop and creating stand out imagery.  Teaching others comes natural and her editing techniques are straight forward and easy for all levels to learn. She desires to help you take your photography and editing to the next level!

 ”CRAVE” ONLINE PHOTOSHOP MENTORING SESSION

BEFORE & AFTER PHOTOSHOP:

Are you a hands on learner, like me, who learns best by seeing something done rather than just reading about it?  Are you eager to take your photo editing to a whole new level?  I edit LIVE in front of you where you will see me demonstrate exactly how I achieve my look with just a few simple steps.  I promise that everything I teach is simple, basic, and very strait froward.  You would be surprised how easy it is for anyone to learn to edit like a pro with a little specific training.  I am able to mentor anyone from those who uses Photoshop Elements on up to CS5.  Here is a list of what you will learn in my class:

✓ Deep rich colorful edits

✓ Soft creamy light edits

✓ Matte smoldery edits

✓ Dramatic black & whites

✓ Infuse your photos with light for that sun drenched look

✓ Master creamy skin and skin tones

✓ Bright sparkly tack sharp eyes

✓ How to use textures for added drama

✓ Learn to nail your exposure in camera without the use of a reflector or fill flash!

✓ Learn the benefit of custom editing and how that translates into bookings, increased sales, and recognition

More dates coming soon! at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific.

If you are from outside of the US or not sure of your time zone please use this link to find your exact start time at your location.

*Unavailable to photographers in the state of Utah and photographers who offer mentoring, workshops, manuals, tutorials, etc.

COST: $350  $300 for Chic fans only. Save $50! 

Check out her work at: www.cravemyphotography.com/blog

s2Member®